Contact Us / Contáctenos

the Collaborative Coffee Source HQ

Enebakkveien 117
0680 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 92 63 23 23

General Inquiries

info@collaborativecoffeesource.com

EU/Asia Sales

Nicolas (Europe)
nicolas@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Bjørnar (Europe & Asia)
bjornar@collaborativecoffeesource.com

EU/Asia Customer Service & Logistics

Travis
travis@collaborativecoffeesource.com

EU/Asia Quality Control & Samples

Julia 
julia@collaborativecoffeesource.com

 

the Collaborative Coffee Source North America

Sales (North America, East)
Sal
sal@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Sales (North America, West)
Colleen
colleen@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Customer Service & Operations
Robyn
robyn@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Purchasing, QC & Lab
Matt
matt@collaborativecoffeesource.com

***

Follow us on twitter @collaborativecs
Like us on facebook
Follow us on Instagram @collaborativecs

Updated 7 December 2017

One comment

  1. Pingback: Update from Nairobi, Kenya – February 2013 | the collaborative

Comments are closed.