Contact Us / Contáctenos

the Collaborative Coffee Source HQ

Enebakkveien 117
0680 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 92 63 23 23

Travis
Global Logistics
travis@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Alex
Quality Control & Sales (Europe & East Asia)
alex@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Martell
Sales (Europe & West Asia)
martell@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Melanie
Marketing & Development
melanie@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Bjørnar
Global Sales
bjornar@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Robert
Managing Director
robert@collaborativecoffeesource.com

the Collaborative Coffee Source North America

34 North Plum Street
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17602
USA

David
Purchasing & Sales (North America)
david@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Sal
Sales (North America)
sal@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Tasha
Logistics (North America)
uslogistics@collaborativecoffeesource.com

***

Follow us on twitter @collaborativecs
Like us on facebook
Follow us on Instagram @collaborativecs

Updated 6 March 2017

One comment

  1. Pingback: Update from Nairobi, Kenya – February 2013 | the collaborative

Comments are closed.